Company profile

Founded in 1992, Anhui Lixing Chemical Co., Ltd. is a professional production enterprise of fine chemical products and a high-tech enterprise of Anhui province, with 100,000 square meters of plants and over 220 employees. Our company specializes in the product research, development, production and sale. Cooperated with many universities as Nanjing University and Shaanxi University of Science & Technology, we established Anhui Enterprise Technological Center leaded by several experts. With powerful abilities on product development and market transformation, we have certificated to ISO9001 quality system. Now, our Ether series, oil agent, Silicone series products are mainly used in medicine, printing ink, electronic chemicals, coating, chemical fiber, pesticides and other industries, with an annual production capacity of more than 10,000 tons. We develop our products be the top-level products relying on advanced production device, scientific technique management, strict quality supervision and whole-hearted after-sale service. In addition our products have been sold to European countries, USA, Japan, South Korean and Southeast Asia countries.

Adhering to the business philosophy of "establishing business by hard-working, getting development by leading technology; green business, sustainable development", we have always taken safe production, environmental protection as a long-term and strategic work of improving competitiveness and fulfilling social responsibility; through keeping introduction of safe automation control and advanced environmental treatment facilities, we have significantly improved the level of automation control and ability of environmental protection. At present, we have obtained the safety standardization certificate of business unit for dangerous chemicals and audit acceptance of cleaner production, and successfully certificated to ISO14001 environment system and OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system; all these achievements laid a solid foundation for our business of getting stable, continuous and healthy development.

Up to now, we have obtained a lot of honors: "Top-five company" of Jixi County, "Loving charity enterprise" of Jixi County, "Safety Unit" of Jixi County; "To-12 company for comprehensive strength" of Xuancheng city, "New Growth Top-20" of Xuancheng city, "Top-0 Private Enterprise" of Xuancheng city, "Fire safety advanced unit" of Xuancheng city, "Glorious Business Award " of Xuancheng city, "Famous Brand of Anhui Province", "Quality Award of Anhui Province", "Famous brand product of Anhui Province", and "key new product", etc.

Add: 10#, Zhongwanglu, Jixi County Eco-industrial Park, Anhui
Tel: +86-563-8152611
Fax: +86-563-8167310
Url: www.lixingchem.com

 

Copyright(C)2016,Anhui Lixing Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice

皖公网安备 34182402000179号

公司简介Company profile

  安徽立兴化工有限公司是一家精细化学品的专业生产企业,创建于1992年,是安徽省高新技术企业。厂区占地面积十万平方米,员工220余人。公司集产品研发、生产、销售于一体,与南京大学、陕西科技大学等多家高等院校建立了紧密的合作关系,拥有数名专家主持的安徽省企业技术部,产品的开发和市场的转换能力强 ,并通过了ISO9001质量体系认证。公司生产的醚系列、油剂、有机硅系列产品,主要应用于医药、油墨、电子化学品、涂料、化纤、农药等行业,年生产能力20000多吨。公司以先进的生产装备,科学的工艺管理,严格的质量监控,周到的售后服务,造就了国际优异的产品,产品远销欧美、日韩及东南亚等多个国家和地区。

  公司秉承“勤奋立业 科技兴企;绿色经营 持续发展”的经营理念,始终把安全生产、环境保护作为提高竞争力和履行社会责任的一项长期的、战略性的工作,不断引进安全自动化控制和环保处理先进设施,公司安全自动化控制水平和环境保护能力显著提升,获得了危险化学品从业单位安全标准化证和通过了清洁生产审核验收 ,并获得ISO14001环境体系和OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证证书,为企业持续稳定健康发展奠定了坚实的基础。

  公司获得了绩溪县“五强企业”、绩溪县“公益爱心企业”、绩溪县“平安单位”;宣城市“综合实力二十强”、宣城市“新成长型20强”、宣城市“十佳民营企业”、宣城市“消防安全先进单位”、宣城市“光彩事业奖”;、“安徽省质量奖”等荣誉称号。

地 址:安徽省绩溪县生态工业园区中王路10号
电 话:0563-8152611
传 真:0563-8167310
网 址:www.lixingchem.com